Do not use this asthma product before researching it



DuleraReviews

people have reviewed this drug
4 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
5 Stars
Posted 12 months ago (12/4/2017)

RatedDulerafor Asthma -- MaintenanceReport

I have used my Albuterol inhaler multiple times per day since I was about 12 years old. I've had asthma since I was three years old. I did not think I would ever find relief from my terrible asthma, but I finally found it. I was taking Qvar 40(2 puffs morning and night), and it did not improve my asthma symptoms. It wasn't until I tried Dulera that I actually felt relief. I haven't used my rescue Albuterol inhaler since the day I started Dulera.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 14 months ago (10/7/2017)

RatedDulerafor Asthma -- MaintenanceReport

As someone who needed albuterol multiple times a day. I started using Dulera as prescribed. After a month, I decided to reduce the dosage to just 1 puff every 2 days due to the huge decrease of asthma symptoms. With my body, it worked. I can't remember the last time I needed albuterol while on Dulera. No side effects for me. Everyone is different.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 15 months ago (9/2/2017)

RatedDulerafor Asthma -- MaintenanceReport

I am a 52 year old active female. I had been taking two puffs of Qvar in the morning and evening, but was not getting the relief from sudden attacks. Once my doctor switched me to Dulera (also 2 puffs in the am and pm) I have not experienced any further attacks. I cannot say that the following were caused by the use of Dulera, but I do experience occasional cramping in my hands, feet and calves, and I have lost six pounds over the last several months. Like Qvar, you should rinse and gargle with water after each use to minimize the possibility of thrush. Either way I am very pleased with the results. Dulera has allowed me to continue with meaningful activities in my life. I would highly recommend it.

Report
2 Stars
Posted 21 months ago (2/22/2017)

RatedDulerafor Asthma -- MaintenanceReport

I have used Dulera for the past 10 months. It is effective in treating my asthma. I usually use one to two puffs a day. I find it effective but has a bad aftertaste when it wears off. I also find myself becoming ever more dependent on this inhaler. I have much more sever attacks when I do not use it. I feel this drug is designed to make a person dependent on it.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 37 months ago (10/9/2015)

RatedDulerafor Asthma -- MaintenanceReport

It really helped the first 2.5 yrs.now having trouble again. Still taking it and seeing my pulmonary Dr.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 43 months ago (4/20/2015)

RatedDulerafor Asthma -- MaintenanceReport

My son was switched over to Dulera from Advair due to costs. At close to a year my 16 year old son was loosing weight significantly. After having a GI and scope we found severe thrush on his asophugus. He was admitted to Childrens Hospital for 2 weeks due to extreme weight loss he was down to 82 pounds and this is a 16 year old. We found that this had caused a major infection and was fighting with his immune system. He was taken off Dulera and now after 6 months he has gained his weight back. I would never recommend Dulera to anyone after seeing the side effects it caused to my child. Amy

Report
4 Stars
Posted 48 months ago (12/4/2014)

RatedDulerafor Asthma -- MaintenanceReport

I tried Dulera for one month for asthma, I was using a rescue inhaler a few days a week. It worked well and I did not need the rescue inhaler at all during that time. I did have leg cramps and fast heart rate at night and it was hard to get to sleep. I stopped using it about 2 weeks ago, the leg cramps and fast heart rate went away and I sleep better. However, now I get out of breath in the morning doing chores and with most activity way more than before I started Dulera and now need my rescue inhaler at least once daily. I am trying to find out if anyone else feels that Dulara increased their need for it after stopping use of it. Thanks.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 80 months ago (3/8/2012)

RatedDulerafor Asthma -- MaintenanceReport

Was previously on Advair for about 10 years, but still had wheezing during allergy season & especially if I had a cold, terrible wheezing & coughing... I have been on Dulera for a little over a year now & I never have any issues with Dulera, no wheezing episodes. Now if I get a chest cold, Dulera keeps my bronchial passages open, with little to no wheezing. I also, only have to use 1 puff a day, unless it's high pollen season, then I do 2 puffs twice a day. So it ends up being more economical, even thou it is a higher priced drug, because I use less than I did on Advair.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 89 months ago (6/8/2011)

RatedDulerafor Asthma -- MaintenanceReport

I have not used the drug very long, but so far I feel much better.

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: THE BIG COPD LIE AND THE INHALER MARKET 4 BILLION $ A YEAR INDUSTRY PRIMATENE GONE

Dulera Reviews
Dulera Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Dulera Reviews pictures

Dulera Reviews forecasting
Dulera Reviews forecasting photo

Dulera Reviews picture
Dulera Reviews photo

Dulera Reviews Dulera Reviews new photo
Dulera Reviews new foto

photo Dulera Reviews
foto Dulera Reviews

Watch Dulera Reviews video
Watch Dulera Reviews video

Forum on this topic: Dulera Reviews, dulera-reviews/
Communication on this topic: Dulera Reviews, dulera-reviews/ , dulera-reviews/

Related News


7 Steps for Getting Over a Breakup
To start slow dating, implement simple ground rules
How to Make Small Talk With Strangers
10 Latest Winter Hairstyles That You Can Flaunt
And hes never far away from one of his private airstrips
Best Wallets Brands For Men To Stash Cards Cash
Kim Kardashian Posts a Shot of Her Breasts, Live fromParis
How to Spin a Basketball on Your Finger
How to Cope when Your Parents Dislike Your Fiance
Heres What The Bachelor Stars Really Eat While Filming
Meghan Markles 1,850 Roksanda Dress Is Already Sold Out
Rosenstein says all Americans must be protected from hate crimes
Don’t Love Your Arms 33 Cool Ways to Wear Long Sleeves ThisSummer



Date: 06.12.2018, 15:01 / Views: 83331